Therefore News & Blog

Coming Soon: Therefore™ 2022

März, 22 by  |  Announcements, Events, Webinars

The next version of Therefore™ will be arriving soon!

Join us on our launch webinar to learn all about the new features that will be released with Therefore™ 2022. We will cover:

  • General performance enhancements
  • Changes to Therefore™ Smart Capture
  • Changes to Therefore™ Dynamic Web View
  • Other changes such as workflow and administration enhancements

Register below to learn more*.

  • Tuesday, 5 April at 10:00 AM CET Vienna || 9:00 AM London || 4:00 PM Singapore/Perth
  • Thursday, 7 April at 9:00 AM AEST Sydney
  • Thursday, 7 April at 2:00 PM EDT New York || 11:00 AM Los Angeles
  • In the meantime, check out the Therefore 2022 Launch Video:

 

 

Out of the timezone or unable to attend? Check our YouTube channel for a recording of the session after it airs.

*Availability of certain features and exact launch dates may vary by region.

Zurück


Therefore News & Blog

Categories

  • Keine Kategorien