Therefore News & Blog

Experts Update – Therefore™ 2022 (v27)

Februar, 16 by  |  Announcements, Events, Webinars

Want to get an in-depth look at all the new features coming to Therefore™?

Join us on our webinar series:

Therefore™ Experts Update

 

The Experts Update is a webinar for Therefore™ experts around the world. Join us to learn about the latest features in Therefore™ directly from our developers and technicians. You’ll also be able to ask questions and get answers directly from the source! Our next webinar will cover these upcoming features in Therefore™ 2022:

  • Additions to Therefore™ Smart Capture*
    • Skipping manual verification
    • Customizing schemas
    • Integrating supplier databases
  • Changes to new web client (Dynamic Web View), including:
    • Sharing dashboards and folders
    • Linked Objects
    • Version History
    • Multi-tab viewing
  • Other Changes, including enhancements to:
    • Workflow
    • Import/export configurations
    • Indexing profiles

*Not available in all regions.

Who is this webinar meant for?

Technical Consultants, Implementation Specialists, Support Techs, and anyone who requires an in-depth knowledge of Therefore™ features and functions.

This is a technical deep-dive webinar for experienced Therefore™ specialists. Prior knowledge of Therefore™ administrative functions is recommended.

Great! When can I join?

The webinar will be repeated for different parts of the world. Choose between:

  • EMEA and Asia: 8 March at 10:00 AM CET (Vienna) || 5:00 PM SGT (Singapore)
  • Americas: 8 March at 11:00 AM EST (New York) || 8:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)
  • Australia/New Zealand: 16 March at 10:00 AM AEDT (Sydney)
Zurück


Therefore News & Blog

Categories

  • Keine Kategorien