Therefore News & Blog

New Webinar: Therefore™ Dynamic Web Client

August, 03 by  |  Announcements, Events, Webinars

Due to unforeseen circumstances the webinar did not take place on August 18th. It has now been rescheduled for September 1!

Register today for a new webinar on the Dynamic Web Client!

September 1 2021 8 am Vienna  / 2 pm Singapore / 4 pm Australia Eastern Standard Time

Audience: Technical and non technical. Users, implementation specialists, consultants, support tech, and anyone interested in the Dynamic Web Client!

 

In this workshop, you will learn about the current features of Therefore™ Dynamic Web Client from a user’s perspective.

Agenda:
1. Set up Tiles (discovering shortcuts)
2. Category (Search, Assign a task, Case Manager)
3. Workflow

Register HERE

Back